Contact our media team

 

Chris Howells
Director Media Relations & Research Communications
Tel: +65 9489 7073

Aileen Huang
Associate Director
Media Relations, Strategic Communications
Tel: +65 9008 3812

Cheryl Ng
Media Relations Manager
Tel: +65 6407 7234

Ilan Goren
Media Relations Manager
Tel: +33 678042577

Need an expert comment?

 

Explore

 

Featured experts

 

INSEAD has 165 renowned faculty members from 41 countries. They excel in research and teaching that inspire business leaders across industries. Journalists are encouraged to contact INSEAD’s media relations team with inquiries and interview requests. Below is a list of featured faculty members with trending topics they would address. To view the full faculty list, please click here.

Business and Society

Ilian Mihov

Dean
Professor of Economics
Specialises in business and society topics, business as a force for good, macroeconomics, monetary economics, fiscal policy, stock markets comovements, trade and development, institutions and public policy
Email: ilian.mihov@insead.edu

 

Tech and Innovation

Peter Zemsky

Deputy Dean / Dean of Innovation
Professor of Strategy
Specialises in technology and innovation, digitalisation, competitive strategy, Blue Ocean Strategy, industry evolution
Email: peter.zemsky@insead.edu

 

Covid-19 - Trade and economic implications to countries, regions and global business economy

Pushan Dutt

Professor of Economics and Political Science
Specialises in trade and economics, US-China Trade War, South Korea-Japan fallout, FDI in Singapore and region
Email: pushan.dutt@insead.edu
蜜桃视频Tel: +65 6799 5498

Antonio Fatas

Professor of Economics
Specialises in economics, US recession, Central Bank, Inverted Yield Curve, Interest Rates, HK-China relationship, Brexit, EU, ECB, Libra, Cryptocurrencies
Email: antonio.fatas@insead.edu
Tel: +65 6799 5384

 

Covid-19 - Supply Chain and Business Operation

Luk Van Wassenhove

Emeritus Professor of Technology and Operations Management
The Henry Ford Chaired Professor of Manufacturing, Emeritus
Specialises in supply chain management, closed-loop supply chains, humanitarian logistics, sustainable operations, corporate social responsibility, excellence in operations and software management effectiveness
Email: luk.van-wassenhove@insead.edu
Tel: +33 1 60 72 42 66

Prashant Yadav

Affiliate Professor of Technology and Operations Management
Specialises in supply chains for products with social benefits, global health supply chains, supply chain knowledge diffusion, order fulfillment, forecasting
蜜桃视频Email: prashant.yadav@insead.edu

Phanish Puranam

Professor of Strategy
The Roland Berger Chaired Professor of Strategy and Organisation Design
Specialises in organisation science, organisation design
Email: phanish.puranam@insead.edu
蜜桃视频Tel: +65 6799 5497

 

US/China trade feud / Korea Japan relations

Pushan Dutt

Professor of Economics
Specialises in US-China Trade War, South Korea-Japan fallout, FDI in Singapore and region
Email: pushan.dutt@insead.edu
Tel: +65 6799 5498

 

Brexit and the EU

Antonio Fatas

Professor of Economics
Specialises in US recession, Central Bank, Inverted Yield Curve, Interest Rates, HK-China relationship, Brexit, EU, ECB, Libra, Cryptocurrencies
Email: antonio.fatas@insead.edu
Tel: +65 6799 5384

Douglas Webber

Professor of Political science
Specialises in theories of European integration, European Union politics, Franco-German relations, European and Asian regional political integration, current political issues
Email: douglas.webber@insead.edu
Tel: +33 1 60 72 48 58

 

Gender Diversity

Zoe Kinias

Associate Professor of Organisational Behaviour
Academic Director, INSEAD Gender Initiative
Chair, Organisational Behaviour Area
Specialises​ in gender, culture, and ethnicity, resiliency bolstering Interventions: bias reduction, motivation, and performance
Email: zoe.kinias@insead.edu
蜜桃视频Tel: +65 6799 5338

Jennifer Petriglieri

Associate Professor of Organisational Behaviour
Specialises in women leadership, gender diversity, leadership development, psychodynamics
蜜桃视频Email: jennifer.petriglieri@insead.edu

 

Technology Innovation/ Big Data/ AI - Nathan Furr, Theodoros Evgeniou

Nathan Furr

Associate Professor of Strategy
Specialises in technology strategy, entrepreneurship, echnology change and innovation, ecosystems, platforms, architectures, and systems
Email: nathan.furr@insead.edu
Tel: +33 1 60 72 48 35

Theodoros Evgeniou

Professor of Decision Sciences and Technology Management
Specialises in decision processes, business intelligence and data mining, data analytics in marketing and finance, information technology in organisations
Email: theodoros.evgeniou@insead.edu
Phone: +33 1 60 72 45 46

 

Impact investment and ESG

Jasjit Singh

Professor of Strategy
Specialises in impact investing, sustainable development
Email: jasjit.singh@insead.edu
蜜桃视频Tel: +65 6799 5341

 

Go-Jek and Grab

Jason Davis

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship and Family Enterprise
Specialises in super app, digital transformation, innovation, strategies of startups in digital ecosystems, Go-Jek, Grab, Alibaba, ByteDance (TikTok)
Email: jason.davis@insead.edu
蜜桃视频Tel: +65 6799 5257

 

All experts

Click here蜜桃视频 to browse a complete list of all our expert faculty

蜜桃视频Insead Personalised Experience

icon

Relevant

icon

蜜桃视频Save & Manage

icon

Connect

It is easy, simply log in:

Via Social

  • icons
  • icons
  • icons

Or

Use your email address